Sunday, November 21, 2010

KARA reveals audio teasers for Japanese album, “Girl’s Talk”


KARA debuted in the Japanese music industry only earlier this year, but they’ve already established themselves as a popular girl group. Ranking in the top 5 on the charts with ”Mister” and “Jumping“, anticipation for their first original album has been steadily increasing as the release date edges nearer.

Titled, “Girl’s Talk“, the tracklist and jacket covers were already unveiled in the first week of November. Yet previews for each individual track have just been revealed, and it’s sounding like the album could be a big hit!

Check out the preview for “Girl’s Talk”, as well as a translated message from the girls below:

KARA: “Hello to everyone watching ‘Countdown TV‘, we are KARA! It’s nice to meet you!”

Park Gyuri: “On November 24th, we will be releasing our first original album, “Girl’s Talk”.”

Han Seungyeon: “The contents of this album make it seem as if we are enjoying some fun girl talk.”

Goo Hara: “Please enjoy all the tracks from the album, even though it’s only a short preview!”


1. Jumping
2. Mister
3. Baby I Need You
4. Sweet Days
5. SOS
6. Love Is
7. Binks
8. Umbrella
9. Burn
10. Lupin

source: allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment